DPSVIP Is The Best NBA 2K17 MT,FIFA 17 Coins And Blade and Soul Gold,World Of Warcraft Gold Store

CONTACT US
email [email protected]
tel

USA:+1-315-889-1198

UK:+44-020-32905838

qq 1498133786
FEED BACK
  • Oscar

    GREAT site to buy NBA 2K16 MT. Was a bit skeptical trying a new site for 2K MT but they got it to me in a fast time frame. Will definitely buy again. LOVE the prices

  • Bobbe

    There is no ideal about Blade&Soul since i read the article in your site. It looks interesting and attractive. Maybe i will have a try on it! Would you offer the BNS CDKey or the Beta Test Code? I will invite my friend to play together. As you know, it is hardly to play well alone in MMORPG.

  • AbbySimith

    Actually, to buy currency service online is unreliable. While, my friend recommend this site to buy Blade and Soul Gold with the coupon code. I do believe this is a trustworthy online supplier. Hope you guys can provide a big discount for me in the next time.

  • SerenJin

    I always to your site as my Blade and Soul Gold supplier, not only for your game guide but also for the cheapest price. Well, the Blade & Soul will release on next month.Hope you guys can offer me the couopn code for BNS Gold.Thanks a lots!I have left my email here:[email protected]

Your Lacation : Home >> News>> Playerunknowns Battlegrounds Early Access Update Pubg Week 8 Update Patch Notes
News Center
Playerunknown's Battlegrounds Early Access Update - PUBG Week 8 Update Patch Notes
TAG : PUBG 5/16/2017 2:20:14 PM

After two weeks break, Playerunknown's Battlegrounds weekly update is back to the game. The new PUBG Early Access Week 8 Patch, features client performances improvements, anti cheat,  and bug fixes. It first get updated on the test servers, then it is available to load on main servers on Tuesday, May 16th. Now follow us to check the detailed Patch Notes of the PUBG Week 8 Update.

Playerunknown's Battlegrounds Early Access Week 8 Update Patch Notes

 

Playerunknown's Battlegrounds Week 8 Patch Notes

Client Performances Improvements

  • Slightly improved the drop in FPS when driving vehicles


Anti Cheat

  • In order to prevent using "lag switch" to cheat, the characters will now be locked and will not be able to move, rotate and attack others when the ping exceeds a certain value

  • You will no longer be able to remove the environment foliage by revising the .ini file


Custom Games

  • Fixed the issue that was causing the sound to break when there are too many vehicles in a small area


Bug Fixes

  • Partially fixed a bug that caused the character to get stuck in different objects in the environment

  • Partially fixed a bug that caused the game client to freeze

  • Fixed a bug that caused the crosshair to still be visible while in no-UI mode

  • Temporarily removed the flash bang from the game as it was causing game clients to freeze/crash

 

The patch is available on the test servers at the following time:

  • May 15th (Monday) 3 PM KST

  • May 14th (Sunday) 11 PM PDT

  • May 15th (Monday) 6 AM UTC

 

The patch is available on the main servers at the following time:

  • May 16th (Tuesday) 5 PM KST

  • May 16th (Tuesday) 1 AM PDT

  • May 16th (Tuesday) 8 AM UTC


PUBG Skins for sale are available on DPSVIP.COM, welcome to check the cheapest price of PUBG skins here and make up your character unique in the game!

QUICK ORDER
  • Game
  • Server
  • Product
  • 0.0 USD

img

DPSVIP.COM Copyright 2006-2016, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Possible Account Termination When Using Iillegal Leveling or Illegally Obtained Gold